AquaMark3 - Post your results -

Discussion in 'Overclocking, Benching & Modding' started by Warpy, Sep 15, 2003.

  1. krazy1

    krazy1 Live from the Dungeon

    Joined:
    May 13, 2003
    Messages:
    1,395
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0

    I though you were going to put up a compare link for your score?? :hmm: :hmm:
     
  2. Iridium

    Iridium New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2003
    Messages:
    402
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Krazy1, if you would have read on in the posting, you would have been able to see that I sought ShadowLady's help in showing me how she was sly enough to figure this out. I spent a couple of minutes on trying to figure it out in my lunch hour today at work and couldn't find out how to post up a "compare" link, so I decided to jump on the bandwagon and at least post my score.
     
  3. krazy1

    krazy1 Live from the Dungeon

    Joined:
    May 13, 2003
    Messages:
    1,395
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    relax... just giving you a bit of a hard time....:D Guess it is hard for me to show sarcasim through a forum...;)
     
  4. Iridium

    Iridium New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2003
    Messages:
    402
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Oops:oops: sorry, been a trying day at work and was having a bit of a "moment", sorry.
     
  5. WyreTheWolf

    WyreTheWolf Wolfish Bastard

    Joined:
    May 7, 2002
    Messages:
    2,110
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Man Paxxypoos, you sure dont read the articles that are published here ... do you?

    here is a quick link, so that you can brush up on your drivers a tad:

    Read the DH article here.

    As far as the pixel shader floating point, that information can be found just about anywhere...

    That is discussed even on anandtech.com! you can read the comments here.
     
  6. krazy1

    krazy1 Live from the Dungeon

    Joined:
    May 13, 2003
    Messages:
    1,395
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0

    Eh don't worry.... I wasn't hurt by it...:D I know those trying days.... had several last week.... great score by the way.....:D
     
  7. HardwareHeaven

    HardwareHeaven Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2002
    Messages:
    32,274
    Likes Received:
    163
    Trophy Points:
    88
    around 46,000 on the 9800 pro and 41,000 on the quadro FX 2000
     
  8. Sirius[FN]

    Sirius[FN] New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2003
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    my results

    Quality: 13,821
    Performance: 30,522
    Qual: in driver settings AA AAF to 8x
    fx5800@500/1000
    amd XP+1800@1,800ghz
     
  9. Shadow Lady

    Shadow Lady Avril Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2003
    Messages:
    1,262
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    for the ones that havent figure how to make the compare links:

    ok here's how:
    1. be sure ur "measurement" is set to public (this is on the overview thingy over aquamark arc)

    2. copy the link to the compare thing, it will show like this:
    http://arc.aquamark3.com/arc/arc_search.php?activeRunID=13869
    h**p://arc.aquamark3.com/arc/arc_search.php?activeRunID=13869

    3. just change it this way:
    http://arc.aquamark3.com/arc/arc_compare.php?compareRunID=13869
    h**p://arc.aquamark3.com/arc/arc_compare.php?compareRunID=13869

    thats the compare link for ur marks :p

    I wonder way aquamark people didnt make this easier -.-
     
    Last edited: Sep 16, 2003
  10. Iridium

    Iridium New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2003
    Messages:
    402
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Re: for the ones that havent figure how to make the compare links:

    Hehe, I knew it! :D

    Thanks Shadow Lady, that was the only way I could find, but I couldn't think of a way to test it out, you rock!;)
     
  11. Judas

    Judas Obvious Closet Brony Pony

    Joined:
    May 13, 2002
    Messages:
    39,107
    Likes Received:
    1,222
    Trophy Points:
    138
    Shadow Lady's compare link does work for me........ But i'm wondering why i can't change the RES in aquamark..... i tried everything above 1024...... i was hopeing to run everything at MAX @ 1920x1440....
     
  12. Vampyromaniac

    Vampyromaniac confutatis maledictis

    Joined:
    May 15, 2002
    Messages:
    5,974
    Likes Received:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    0
    you have to create an account and log in to look at Compare links. bah
     
  13. tek

    tek New Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2003
    Messages:
    2,103
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    31,575 Aquamarks
    "Select Measurement" settings (default, VERY HIGH)

    XP1700+ @ 2205MHz 1.575V
    ATI 9500 PRO (stock clocks, Omega 2.4.78)
    Abit NF7-S 2.0 (Bios 1.8)
    Corsair XMS 512MB PC3200LLPH (2-3-3-6-1T)

    I'm happy. :hmm:
     
  14. Shadow Lady

    Shadow Lady Avril Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2003
    Messages:
    1,262
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    mmm, doesnt work for me, are u sure u set the "measurement" to public?
     
  15. Kgentatszu]

    Kgentatszu] New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2003
    Messages:
    1,802
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    opps, sorry, ;) , iwas blind then;)
     
  16. FuNsTeR

    FuNsTeR Caledonian and Proud

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2002
    Messages:
    1,449
    Likes Received:
    81
    Trophy Points:
    58
    my computer crashes every time i run it

    Abit AT7 - Max 2 , XP2000, 512mb 333DDR , 80 gig Maxtor , 60 gig Maxtor both ata 133 , Sound Blaster Live 5.1 , Radeon 9700 pro ... so whats the problem ?? i keep getting a box asking me wether i want to restore the sound defaults .. doesn't matter what i choose a small black window opens a second later my screen goes black .. then i here error noises ... then screen comes back only for it to come back as thousands of mini desktops ??
     
  17. Rasta Monsta

    Rasta Monsta Just an Average Joe...

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2002
    Messages:
    1,574
    Likes Received:
    12
    Trophy Points:
    0
  18. tek

    tek New Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2003
    Messages:
    2,103
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Works for me, and it's set to Public.

    :hmm:
     
  19. mtman

    mtman New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2003
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    win98 omegas 2.5.99@38876

    Started out @28597 w/win98 .oc the poop out of it to 38876 currently 54 on page 6 of ati 9500 comparison, my first bench of softmod 9500np,seems omega 2.5.99 hacked/win98 worked for me! actually stable @319 mem on vid card & 175 fsb so i left that way.



    abit bh7 2.4b@3.1
    corsair value 2700 @1:1
    saph9500 368/319
    win98se/maxtor 80g
    intel 3.06 copper hsf
     
  20. Down1oader

    Down1oader New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2003
    Messages:
    80
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Last edited: Sep 19, 2003

Share This Page

visited