ATI Tray Tools Advanced Tweaks.

Discussion in 'AMD Graphics Cards' started by Ray Adams, Jul 26, 2005.

  1. Sonata

    Sonata New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2005
    Messages:
    284
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Keep up the good work Ray! It is really appreciated! I'm happy your beta ATI Tray Tools works on 64 bit XP and Vista (at least I have it working on 64 bit XP).

    This app saved the day for me when I couldn't get CCC to install on my bro's PC. It was blue screening on 7.1 and 7.2. Installed the base driver without CCC and used this app for his TV out and all is sweet.
     
    Last edited: Apr 12, 2007
  2. thegave

    thegave -=[DHzer0point Team]=-

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2005
    Messages:
    96
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Link is dead by the way.
     
  3. higgledyhiggles

    higgledyhiggles Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2003
    Messages:
    116
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    temporal aa

    i was just playing. running the benchmark, it said about turning off temporal AA to run the test. butit`s already off according to the settings.
    does this mean its slowing stuff down without me knowing ?
     
  4. krvolok

    krvolok New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2004
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    +1 :(
     
  5. RoyBatty

    RoyBatty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2006
    Messages:
    1,992
    Likes Received:
    115
    Trophy Points:
    73
  6. krvolok

    krvolok New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2004
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Thanks. :)
     
  7. mgray

    mgray New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2008
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    LOL, sorry I don't speak Ruski
     
  8. tikithorsen

    tikithorsen New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Link's dead :tears:
     
  9. lhmtrx

    lhmtrx New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2006
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hello Ray. The last version worked. This one says: Unable to retrive information from BIOS! Please report to developer about your board! I have 2600hd with 9-1_xp32_dd_ccc_wdm_enu_74230 I would like to get it going so I can underclock my card for quietness.
     

Share This Page

visited