D_Dilla and TurboTax 2002

Discussion in 'Off-Topic Forum' started by statman, Jan 13, 2003.

  1. statman

    statman New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2002
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Has anyone been confronted with this and the inability of move TT to a new PC? If so, and when it is a 'legal and honest' move, found a way to get through the hassle at Intuit, etc? Or, simply found a way to delete D_Cilla and move forward?:confused:

    S
     
  2. JavaFox

    JavaFox E Pluribus Unum

    Joined:
    May 9, 2002
    Messages:
    3,203
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Moved from 'Political Debate' Forum

    While taxes are a political subject, I'm thinking a thread regarding tax SOFTWARE is a bit of a stretch for this section. ;) It'll get more reads in the Off-Topic anyway. ;)
     
  3. statman

    statman New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2002
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    OK, I see you moved it over. Tks.

    S
     
  4. ToshiroOC

    ToshiroOC Unbiased.

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2002
    Messages:
    4,812
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I have been confronted by this, and the only thing that I have been able to think of is that you really should have been paying attention when you first installed - it pretty clearly states that the computer you install TT on is the ONLY one that you will be able to file from with that copy of TT... if that's not related to what you're talking about, post again and I'll think it over again :)
     

Share This Page

visited