icq in trillian

Discussion in 'General Software Discussion' started by Robert McClelland, Mar 24, 2006.

  1. Robert McClelland

    Robert McClelland I'm An Uncle for 2nd time Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2002
    Messages:
    15,327
    Likes Received:
    255
    Trophy Points:
    108
    Can anyone sign on with there password somereason on icq in trillian it won't let me anymore I'm wondering trillian becomming dead app?
     
  2. Zelig

    Zelig Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2003
    Messages:
    3,185
    Likes Received:
    45
    Trophy Points:
    58
    Working fine for me...
     
  3. Robert McClelland

    Robert McClelland I'm An Uncle for 2nd time Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2002
    Messages:
    15,327
    Likes Received:
    255
    Trophy Points:
    108
    if I can't sign in with trillian does anyone else know program I can used that has AIM with ICQ plus msn messegner
     
  4. Sargentwhitey

    Sargentwhitey Has a JOB..

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2004
    Messages:
    1,473
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gaim, another one of those nifty multiclient IM programs. :)
     
  5. Robert McClelland

    Robert McClelland I'm An Uncle for 2nd time Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2002
    Messages:
    15,327
    Likes Received:
    255
    Trophy Points:
    108
    thanks I just really don't talked to anyone icq anymore maybe time get new icq number get started lol
     
  6. Zelig

    Zelig Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2003
    Messages:
    3,185
    Likes Received:
    45
    Trophy Points:
    58
    Oops, forgot to check back here... Gaim and Miranda are the other two multi-IM clients that I use on occaison.
     

Share This Page

visited