No DTV in installing of MMC 9.13

Discussion in 'AMD Graphics Cards' started by daRk_heLmet, Jan 21, 2006.

  1. daRk_heLmet

    daRk_heLmet Keep firing, assholes!

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2004
    Messages:
    1,072
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    When I try to do a clean setup of MMC 9.13 and do the cutum setup, thee is not DTV listed there. TV and others are there, but not DTV.

    Any reason why ?

    MMC 9.08 setup shows DTV clearly and it installs (but doesnt work as you see in the other thread I posted).

    help ?
     
  2. Stuart_Davidson

    Stuart_Davidson Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2002
    Messages:
    5,843
    Likes Received:
    188
    Trophy Points:
    73
    TV in 9.13 combines the two TV aps into one. You'll be able to surf both DTV and analog from the same app. Enjoy :)
     
  3. OldBuzzard

    OldBuzzard DH's oldest Geek

    Joined:
    May 25, 2003
    Messages:
    2,777
    Likes Received:
    145
    Trophy Points:
    88
    I can't seem to find it either :tears:

    I have tried in two different XP installations, and nada.

    On one I installed everything from the supplied CD, and all I see is the TV, and no option for DTV anywhere. That was with v 9.03 (i think).

    On the other, I installed using the 6.2s and 9.13s from the ATI support site, with the same results..nada for DTV :annoyed:

    HEEEEELLLLLLLPPPPPPPP ;) ;)
     
  4. H3X4D3C1M4L

    H3X4D3C1M4L New Member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2005
    Messages:
    6,793
    Likes Received:
    27
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Whats DTV, I never had that on my card....
     
  5. Rogue Frog

    Rogue Frog New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2004
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Digital TV... I think... anyways it's for the HDTV Wonder. When you start the TV app, just click the Input button to change to your HDTV Wonder's input, or right click on the button to see all the selections.....
     

Share This Page

visited