PAX MASTER PCIe Titanium Driver Suite 2013 V1.00 Default Tweak Edition

Discussion in 'PAX Download - PCIe X-Fi Series' started by Robert McClelland, Jan 5, 2013.

  1. ywheng89

    ywheng89 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2013
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    hi robert,so what i need to is just to reset the speaker plugs?
     
  2. Robert McClelland

    Robert McClelland I'm An Uncle for 2nd time Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2002
    Messages:
    15,327
    Likes Received:
    253
    Trophy Points:
    108
    Wait for new test set I will be releasing in aftenroon after lunch :). I add new tweak called SharpBass and SharpMids CleanMids so far sounds great much better. Ya Just unhook your speaker plugs and hook back up again. I be testing new ftp afternoon. After I get up. Good nite. I be releasing 3 major drivers same number version Sat. I will try get audigy driver redone tomorrow also will see :).
     
  3. kenion

    kenion New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2012
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Can't wait to check out that new updated release, Rob! :taste:
     
  4. ywheng89

    ywheng89 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2013
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    hi,tried it but it doesn't help as well. any other solutions?
     
  5. Robert McClelland

    Robert McClelland I'm An Uncle for 2nd time Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2002
    Messages:
    15,327
    Likes Received:
    253
    Trophy Points:
    108
    Ya I'm uploadng 3 sets now new ftp server just wait half hour thanks :).
     
  6. ricky1992

    ricky1992 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2012
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    uploaded it yet?
    waiting for new test:D
     
  7. Robert McClelland

    Robert McClelland I'm An Uncle for 2nd time Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2002
    Messages:
    15,327
    Likes Received:
    253
    Trophy Points:
    108
    Ya I be uploading right now. Media fire Now reply from Craig yet.
     
  8. Robert McClelland

    Robert McClelland I'm An Uncle for 2nd time Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2002
    Messages:
    15,327
    Likes Received:
    253
    Trophy Points:
    108
  9. ricky1992

    ricky1992 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2012
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I feel much better now:w00t:
     
  10. Robert McClelland

    Robert McClelland I'm An Uncle for 2nd time Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2002
    Messages:
    15,327
    Likes Received:
    253
    Trophy Points:
    108
    So set awesome now? hehe
     
  11. skyboyextreme

    skyboyextreme New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2012
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    i'm on windows 8

    how to un-install the old drivers and perform a super ultra clean install ?!!

    do i have to disable the driver signing still ? and how do i do that ?

    please reply , thanks for your effort man !
     
  12. kenion

    kenion New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2012
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Thank you! :) Going to give this a try!
     
  13. Robert McClelland

    Robert McClelland I'm An Uncle for 2nd time Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2002
    Messages:
    15,327
    Likes Received:
    253
    Trophy Points:
    108
    Go to settings change pc settings > Gerenal> Then Adv restart then trouble shoot then start up option. Then choice 7.
     
  14. kenion

    kenion New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2012
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Drivers working perfectly.
    Once again, soundstage got wider over the stock drivers.
     
  15. Robert McClelland

    Robert McClelland I'm An Uncle for 2nd time Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2002
    Messages:
    15,327
    Likes Received:
    253
    Trophy Points:
    108
  16. Robert McClelland

    Robert McClelland I'm An Uncle for 2nd time Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2002
    Messages:
    15,327
    Likes Received:
    253
    Trophy Points:
    108
    Welcome to new Driver set.
    Whats new: 02/08/13
    Same great stuff base
    New DeapBass tweak
    New DeepBass Mids tweaks
    Change matrix to 51%
    Put ini and inf in order.
    Correct Ini Time Stamp.
    Sharp Bass
    Sharp Mids.
    Sharp Base
    Clean Base
    Sharp Treble
    Added CleanMids
    Fix up the WDM inf
    Heavy Clean Bass
    What U Hear Volume sound is fix now Enjoy. Please test guys. So I get good enough feedback before officail release :).
    http://www.hardwareheaven.com/downl...ver Suite 2013 V1.00 Default Tweak Edition.7z
     
  17. Hackslash

    Hackslash New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2011
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    AW: PAX MASTER PCIe Titanium Driver Suite 2013 V1.00 Default Tweak Edition

    is there a way to just a get a non tweaked version with stock settings mid low bass??

    And what version should i load? 2013 or another one? (for the latest stuff?)
     
  18. Robert McClelland

    Robert McClelland I'm An Uncle for 2nd time Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2002
    Messages:
    15,327
    Likes Received:
    253
    Trophy Points:
    108
    Re: AW: PAX MASTER PCIe Titanium Driver Suite 2013 V1.00 Default Tweak Edition

    Used 2013 set. All others sets are gone from old ftp server.
     
  19. Stormwatcher

    Stormwatcher New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2013
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hi, Robert, thanks for the driver set.
    I downloaded it last saturday, and still got an error when installing Volume Panel, just so you know.

    I'm on legit Win8 pro, 64 bits, with test mode on (no driver signing required).

    Everything else is working fine, except there's no VolPanel.
     
  20. Remix151

    Remix151 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2013
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I have Win 7 x64 Ultimate, when you install it I get an error that there is a higher volume and update the panel.
     

Share This Page

visited