Test New Official PAX MASTER PCI XFI ALL OS Driver Suite V2.50

Discussion in 'PAX Download - PCI X-Fi Series' started by Robert McClelland, Dec 21, 2012.

  1. roniux

    roniux New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2014
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Ok, thanks ... I found it, is the file "PAX MASTER PCI XFI Driver Suite 2014V 1.00 ALL OS Stable Drivers Default Tweak Edition.7z", right?

    ;)
     
  2. Robert McClelland

    Robert McClelland I'm An Uncle for 2nd time Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2002
    Messages:
    15,327
    Likes Received:
    254
    Trophy Points:
    108
    yup make sure you download 7zip to extract it.
     
  3. Illusionz

    Illusionz New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2013
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Can you reupload it ? 2014 V1.00 didn't work on SB0770 !
     
  4. Vocas

    Vocas New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2014
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Any live link for download ?
     
  5. Robert McClelland

    Robert McClelland I'm An Uncle for 2nd time Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2002
    Messages:
    15,327
    Likes Received:
    254
    Trophy Points:
    108
    Servers are down at the moment lol I contact Craig :)
     
  6. deton24

    deton24 New Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2014
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Rather it's not changing anything when you using spdif. Optical signal has no effects and can be bit-matched which means same signal on all optical connections on every soundcards. If bit-matched disabled, it's something like that, I don't know what exacly
    Robert, can you confirm/correct/make that, I'm not sure.
     
  7. Robert McClelland

    Robert McClelland I'm An Uncle for 2nd time Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2002
    Messages:
    15,327
    Likes Received:
    254
    Trophy Points:
    108
    You have buy encoders for them make them work right way. Did you try v1 20 set? I try update few more later went see movie early morning now to get rid of slightly headache from being near 90 today. There might be one more ini I like to create call updated ini put few setting in there like creative did with kill. Ini will see what happens.
     
  8. deton24

    deton24 New Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2014
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    1
    You mean you will going over encoders to work?
    Your sets doesn't going over it already? :(
    In this case too, you're saying about add ini?
    [my language is in the process learning, sorry]
     
  9. Robert McClelland

    Robert McClelland I'm An Uncle for 2nd time Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2002
    Messages:
    15,327
    Likes Received:
    254
    Trophy Points:
    108
    Ya I'm making updated config ini so the tweaks config better :) Yes You need go to buy.soundblaster.com buy encoders for 5.1 sound to make optical to work. there cheap 4.72 bucks I think.
     
  10. shaca

    shaca New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2005
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    hey guys. any mirror for download? i think this link is dead.
    im trying to download this version because the i downloaded the previous version and i cant run any of the .exe files...any idea why?
     
  11. Robert McClelland

    Robert McClelland I'm An Uncle for 2nd time Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2002
    Messages:
    15,327
    Likes Received:
    254
    Trophy Points:
    108
    You have 7zip? To extract it? And driver sign disabled? On 2014? I have see if I have that one back up.
     
  12. shaca

    shaca New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2005
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    hey mate

    im using winrar on win 7 64 but with driver sign disable, the executable simply doesnt start :S
     
  13. Robert McClelland

    Robert McClelland I'm An Uncle for 2nd time Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2002
    Messages:
    15,327
    Likes Received:
    254
    Trophy Points:
    108
    Try setup. Exe in driver folder? If still stuck I'm online in afternoon in USA East time zone if you want do team viewer?
     
  14. shaca

    shaca New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2005
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    hello mate.

    i tryed every exe and still dont work. i tryed another exe from a diferent program and it works...i would like to use teamviewer with you but im working, not at home :p

    EDIT: ok, now i can run EXEs, something with tune up, but i uninstalled it.
    now i have a new problem...when i install the driver the system freezes, and the only option is to reset...
    btw: anyone can upload this latest version? i tryed with 1.30, 1.25 and 1.15
     
    Last edited: Aug 27, 2014
  15. boyriot

    boyriot Headbangers

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2011
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    I have it
    [​IMG]

    upload speed sucks :p
    wait...
     
  16. boyriot

    boyriot Headbangers

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2011
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
  17. Robert McClelland

    Robert McClelland I'm An Uncle for 2nd time Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2002
    Messages:
    15,327
    Likes Received:
    254
    Trophy Points:
    108
    When was last time you run reg fixer and defrag reg? And hard drive full scan checker? You can add me on Skype robetmc8
     
  18. shaca

    shaca New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2005
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    i just did. i can now execute but shows me no optios for install...seems its installing in the background.
    im testing it right now
    btw, tnks for uploading the file.
     
  19. shaca

    shaca New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2005
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    ok...after uninstalling all creative software and driver, cleaning with driver fusion and reg clean, i try to install the driver and get this
    Code 10: The device cannot start
    any ideas?
     
  20. shaca

    shaca New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2005
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    damn...i reinstalled Windows and i still have code 10...what the hell :S
     

Share This Page

visited